2023 lineup

The festival's lineup includes headliner and chart topping Texas Red Dirt artist, David Adam Brynes. Award-winning, Buddy Jewell, will be direct support to the headliner. Other Arkansas artists are TRIPPP, Huckleberry Jam, Eli Adams, and Cam Shelton.

New this year is a voted opener slot, and will be announced once voting has completed. This is in an effort to allow a public opinion on local talent to influence the kick-off slot, and ties into our Yadaloo mission to provide a platform for rising Arkansas artists. VOTE HERE until April 30. Winner announced on May 1.

2:00 PM Gates Open   
2:30-3:00 PM *Voted Opener* Kish Moody
3:15pm – 3:45pm Huckleberry Jam   
4:00pm – 4:45pm Eli Adams   
5:05pm – 5:50pm Cam Shelton
6:15pm - 7:00pm TRIPPP   
7:30pm - 8:30pm Buddy Jewell   
9:00-10:15 pm David Adam Byrnes 

Official After Party at Willy D's Rock & Roll Piano Bar 

2022 lineup & SCHEDULE


1:00 PM Gates Open 

2:00 PM Anna Brinker 

2:45 PM The Gravel Yard 

3:35 PM Lil' Skinny Band 

4:25 PM Tyler Kinch 

5:05 PM AR Rock Squad Dance Performance

5:15 PM The ShotGunBillys 

6:20 PM AR Rock Squad Dance Performance

6:30 PM Midnight South

7:45 PM Texas Hill 

9:15 PM Randy Houser

Official After Party at Willy D's Rock & Roll Piano Bar 

2020 VIRTUAL lineup

2019 lineup