Arkansas CMA Promoters of the Year 2021

Promoters and Yadaloo Co-founders Cliff & Susan Prowse won the 2021 Arkansas CMA Promoter of the Year award.

"Winning this award was only possible with the help of all those who have made Yadaloo Music & Arts Festival a success. Thank you all for believing in us, working hard on it with us and loving Country music just as much as we do," said Susan Erwin Prowse.

"A huge shout out to our colleagues and fellow Arkansas music family nominees. It was a big ole' reunion and our hearts smiled all night long. Excellent production and event, Nathan Hunnicutt and Charles Haymes. Your hard work was obvious last night. GREAT SHOW!"